North American Fishing Club Special Spring Promotion 10% off + 1,500 in Rewards Points The Difference is Clear

2014 American Fishing Tour Angler of the Year Final Round
Presented by: Triton Boats and Mercury Marine

The 2014 Angler of the Year program will be held during the 2014 championship with each divisional AOY having a shot to win a 21XS Triton boat with a 200hp Mercury Pro XS Motor, also loaded with sponsor products like ODYSSEY batteries, T-H Marine Hot Foot and Jack Plate, Carlisle Tires with Blackrock wheels. The Angler of the Year will be determined by highest total weight during the three-day Championship tournament among the registered Divisional Anglers of the Year.

AOY Prize: Triton 21XS and Mercury 200 Pro XS Outboard,
Carlisle Tires and Wheels, ODYSSEY Batteries, Royal Purple Oil and
MotorGuide Trolling Motor.


List of 2014 Qualified Anglers

FName: LName: Dist: City: State:
Charles Regan 52 Thornton TX
Alfred Williams 129 Jackson MS
Eric Turner 47 Jacksonville AR
Michael Dickson 125 Taylorsville GA
Richard Bates 27 Chesapeake VA
Eric Craft 126 Erie KS
Joey Sabbagha 96 Little Mountain SC
Chris Hadden 26 North Augusta SC
Brad Day 28 Sarasota FL
George Jeane 111 Evans LA
David Boyd 76 Quincy FL
John Adams 114 Youngstown FL
Mike Wasden 32 Paris TN
Stanley Hunt 19 Jacksonville FL
Toby Hicks 25 Ellenwood GA
Ryan Reynolds 102 Danville VA
Keith Hughes 112 Knum TX
John Barrow 20 Leesburg FL
Gary Schroeder 51 Richmond TX
Pat Vance 18 Sumter SC
Clayton Shoupe 12 Newton AL
Charles Graybeal Jr 71 Erwin TN
Jason Dies 31 Lebanon TN
Ben McCormick 48 Shreveport LA
Barry Stokes 72 Covington GA
Steve Drinnon 24 Deatsville AL
Robert Hime 49 Odessa MO
Marcus Elder 119 New Waverly TX
Lance Eckford 14 Troutman NC
Kenny Covington 98 West Monroe LA
Sam Morgan 30 Coalmont TN
Ken Draskovic 88 Scottsboro AL
Eric Craft 58 Erie KS
Larry Dunlap 40 Paris TN
Brian Thompson 64 Springfield MO
Brian Gambill 56 Sachse TX
Ralph Williams 34 Saucier MS
Robert Ezekiel 75 Wilsonville AL
Gary Smouse 61 Cortez CO
Micah Silverman 21 Orlando FL
Bryan Klinger 122 Ponca City OK
Mike Hinson 17 Creswell NC
Louie Bernardo 5 Taunton MA
Kenny Carroll 99 La Grange GA
Sean Lloyd 97 Springfield MA
Tom Dupuis 6 Terryville CT
Kenneth Stivason 16 Clayton NC
Mike Elsea 35 Mooresville IN
Housh Chad 59 Auburn NE
Micah Silverman 23 Orlando FL
Brian Metcalf 41 Pensacols FL
Calvin Hunter 13 North Chesterfield VA
Chuck Pritchard 42 Cabot AR
Michael McMahon 10 Hackettstown PA
Sal Riccobene 60 Los Lunas NM
Melvin Jiggetts 3 Courtland VA
Richard Falcon 4 Evans Mill NY
Michael Koenig 39 Channahon IL
Christopher S Page 15 Wilson NC
Darrell Brown 66 El Dorado KS
Mike Blaesi 73 Dixon IA
Kevin Iden 93 Marion OH
Bill Cowperthwait 9 Medford NJ
Jay Burgraff 46 Cordova IL
Cody Arth 127 Bismark ND
Keith Knutson 11 Stafford VA
Hardies Jim 44 Eagan MN
Rayburn Cloud 29 Higdon AL
Curtis Sanders 94 Guyton GA
Paul "BP" Hurding 36 Fitchburg MA
Don Mayer 2 Bartlett NH

Lake: Old Hickory Lake

October: 21,22 and 23

The Angler of the Year will be determined by highest total weight during the three-day Championship tournament among the registered Divisional Anglers of the Year






Contact Us

About ABA Terms of Use Membership Sponsorship Join Mailing List

© 2014 American Bass Anglers MBAA Since 1975 - All Rights Reserved American Bass Anglers, Inc Logos and other data within this website is the property of American Bass Anglers, Inc and may not be copied or reproduced without express permission of American Bass Anglers, Inc.
American Bass Anglers, Inc PO Box 475 Athens, AL 35612 email: call us 256-232-0406.

This web site is provided by ABA and resides on a server with 99.99% up time.